Where have I been you ask??

I have been kept busy launching and pushing my Facebook page as well. Facebook seems to have a greater reach than your average blog. I am already at 330 “Likes”. I will be updating both my blog and my Facebook but if you have a Facebook, please give me a “LIKE” and you will get more frequent updates and random pictures.

https://www.facebook.com/vintagewonderlust

994554_420701411382504_477666444_n

About vintagewanderlust33

I'm a 34 yo with a dusty soul. I love everything old! I hope to find new treasures through networking as I'm always on the hunt for something that has a hint of nostalgia. View all posts by vintagewanderlust33

Leave a Reply

