Have you ever witnessed a murder while dining?

Well now you can, well not really, but you can pretend and have fun while enjoying your meal and drinks!  My husband took me a few years ago and I had a blast.  It’s so fun to sit and try to figure out who is guilty of murder while making new friends over dinner!

An Upscale Venue, for a Murderous Crowd

http://gourmetdetective.com/

Now playing in lovely historical downtown Riverside, “Darling you Slay me”

The Avila Terrace Theatre
3663 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92501

If you ever get a chance to check it out, leave a review here!! Have fun!!

About vintagewanderlust33

I'm a 34 yo with a dusty soul. I love everything old! I hope to find new treasures through networking as I'm always on the hunt for something that has a hint of nostalgia. View all posts by vintagewanderlust33

Leave a Reply

