What to do this weekend? Try going to the Long Beach Antique Market

Admission $6.00 6:30 AM – 2:00 PM

Early Admission  $12.00 5:30 AM – 6:30 AM (For the hardcore shopper who wants to get first pick at all the goodies)

 

Children Under 12 Free

The Box Office closes at 2:00PM – Shop till 3:30 PM.

Free Parking –  Rain or Shine – No Pets Allowed

I have yet to make it to this particular event, but only because I want to go with some money to spend and that has yet to happen.  I have read many reviews about it and the people who have been, seem to go back again and again and almost seem addicted.  I fear this would be my fate as well.  If you are in the area, check it out and let me know what you think!!

http://www.longbeachantiquemarket.com/

 

About vintagewanderlust33

I'm a 34 yo with a dusty soul. I love everything old! I hope to find new treasures through networking as I'm always on the hunt for something that has a hint of nostalgia. View all posts by vintagewanderlust33

Leave a Reply

