Heritage Square Museum in Los Angeles

Heritage Square Museum in Los Angeles

The Heritage Square Museum is a 19th century reconstructed neighborhood with real drop dead gorgeous Victorian homes.  The last time that I went was last year for the Antique Car show which was just as amazing as the houses!  If you are visiting the city of LA you MUST stop by to check this out or I definitely suggest checking the site calendar and going during an event and enjoy living history!

About vintagewanderlust33

I'm a 34 yo with a dusty soul. I love everything old! I hope to find new treasures through networking as I'm always on the hunt for something that has a hint of nostalgia. View all posts by vintagewanderlust33

Leave a Reply

