Welcome all!

Welcome friends, I have created this page to share my adventures and excitement for all things relating art, culture, history and film. I am an old soul who loves movies from silent films into the mid to late 1940’s. I do make exceptions for some 1950 Film Noir as I love Edward G Robinson. Please feel free to share events and historical sites in your area as well!

th[6]

About vintagewanderlust33

I'm a 34 yo with a dusty soul. I love everything old! I hope to find new treasures through networking as I'm always on the hunt for something that has a hint of nostalgia. View all posts by vintagewanderlust33

One response to “Welcome all!

  • Kat

    I love what you are doing here! There is so much to see and learn about our history. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us.

Leave a Reply

